Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2016/17

September 2016-17 News:
 
The current website is in the process of being replaced, however the information for clubs for the forth-coming season is updated on this site.
 
Please check ALL your contacts.  
 
Steve Chidlow
WWHL Fixtures Secretary 

Latest News

UMPIRING COURSE - COMING UP


 BOOK ONLINE NOW »  VIEW MAP » Level 1 Umpire Course - Deadline 05/11/16
Venue: Warwick University Westwood Campus (Car Park 13) CV4 8UW
Start date: 13.11.2016 | Duration: Sunday 13th November 2016, 9am-4:30pm | Contact: Umpiring Dept




BBC sport news feed

Murray & Evans into second round of Australian Open

Britain's Andy Murray wins his first Grand Slam match since becoming world number one but is given a stern test.

More

Ex-football coach Barry Bennell denies sex assault charges

Barry Bennell pleads not guilty to eight charges of historical sex abuse of a boy aged under 16.

More

Fed up on 'Blue Monday'? Watch these videos to cheer yourself up...

Watch six feel-good sporting videos on Blue Monday, known as the saddest day of the year.

More

Calendar

Sat, 7 Jan 2017 - Sat, 11 Feb 2017
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2016/17)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Tuesday 27th September 2016
Monday 30th January 2017
Tuesday 24th April 2017