Home

Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2016/17

September 2016-17 News:
 
The current website is in the process of being replaced, however the information for clubs for the forth-coming season is updated on this site.
 
Please check ALL your contacts.  
 
Steve Chidlow
WWHL Fixtures Secretary 

Latest News

UMPIRING COURSE - COMING UP


 BOOK ONLINE NOW »  VIEW MAP » Level 1 Umpire Course - Deadline 05/11/16
Venue: Warwick University Westwood Campus (Car Park 13) CV4 8UW
Start date: 13.11.2016 | Duration: Sunday 13th November 2016, 9am-4:30pm | Contact: Umpiring Dept




BBC sport news feed

Sendings-off and bat restrictions planned after MCC world committee meeting

Sendings-off and bat size restrictions are set to be introduced into the laws in 2017, following an MCC World Cricket Committee meeting.

More

Caddie dies at Dubai Ladies Masters

The Dubai Ladies Masters is suspended following the death of a caddie during play.

More

'Less guilt' for Arsenal after winning group

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger says he will feel "less guilt" if his side get a tough draw in the Champions League last 16 after they topped Group A.

More

Calendar

Sat, 29 Oct 2016 - Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 - Sat, 11 Feb 2017
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2016/17)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Tuesday 27th September 2016
Monday 30th January 2017
Tuesday 24th April 2017