Forth-Coming Season News - Year 2016/17

September 2016-17 News:
The current website is in the process of being replaced, however the information for clubs for the forth-coming season is updated on this site.
Please check ALL your contacts.  
Steve Chidlow
WWHL Fixtures Secretary 

Latest News


 BOOK ONLINE NOW »  VIEW MAP » Level 1 Umpire Course - Deadline 05/11/16
Venue: Warwick University Westwood Campus (Car Park 13) CV4 8UW
Start date: 13.11.2016 | Duration: Sunday 13th November 2016, 9am-4:30pm | Contact: Umpiring Dept

BBC sport news feed

Bangladesh need 33 runs to claim maiden England Test win

Bangladesh need 33 more to win with two wickets left against England after four days of the first Test in Chittagong.


'The evidence will come out' - Sutton defends British Cycling & Wiggins

British Cycling will be exonerated over allegations of wrongdoing, says its former technical director Shane Sutton.


Chicago Cubs' 71-year World Series 'curse' ends

Crowds celebrate in Chicago after the Cubs beat the Los Angeles Dodgers to reach the baseball World Series for the first time since 1945.



Sat, 29 Oct 2016 - Sat, 10 Dec 2016
Sat, 7 Jan 2017 - Sat, 11 Feb 2017
Mon, 13 Feb 2017
Sat, 4 Mar 2017 - Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Mon, 15 May 2017

Committee Meetings

Committee Meetings (Season 2016/17)

Meetings to be held on the following dates:
Tuesday 27th September 2016
Monday 30th January 2017
Tuesday 24th April 2017